work in progress

img4-019.jpg A relatively tidy corner of my workspace, there is still plenty to sort out.  But it means I can carry on with some painting which had ground to a halt.

img1-002.jpg

I am not very good at talking (or writing) about my work, I never know what to say, they just happen.   An idea comes to me or I will see something that triggers a train of thought and before you know it, there’s picture on the way, and I can completely forget to make the tea , I can get so engrossed, until someone will say ‘So when are we having tea then…’ 

One response to “work in progress

  1. Lovely painting! Found your blog on the SOSF site. Welcome to the fairy society and to blogging in general. 🙂

    Keep posting your work. It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

