Autumn parcels

Back in mid October, DJ Pettitt, who writes an amazing creative blog decided to have a sort out of her studio and offered some collages and books up to fellow bloggers, names were put in a hat, and her faithful dog, the boy, picked out the names, and I was one of the lucky ones.  My collage arrived the other day and here it is.

img8-311006-019.jpg

As soon as I saw it, I thought wow, it is just the right colours for my living room.  It  will look just wonderful on this wall. 

img8-311006-002.jpg 

Thank you DJ.

One response to “Autumn parcels

  1. Looks great on your wall Joy! I see that you and I both love red! 🙂 Glad you are enjoying it.
    PS The Boy says it it looks good there too.

Leave a Reply

