More Treats

Gosh, I am so behind with my posting, this parcel arrived on Saturday morning just as I was leaving for work, so I had to leave Mabel guarding it until I got back.img9-61106-001.jpg

Such a tantalising wait, and well worth it because look what my secret fairy sent me,img9-61106-007.jpg

Joanna of Higglety Pigglety had sent me lovely treasures,  each little parcel had one of her cards next to it, and the gift in the parcel related to the card, how cool is that.  There was even a tiny white rabbit with pink ears just like the one in her picture.  Everything was simply lovely, thank you so much Joanna.

3 responses to “More Treats

  1. What a lovely collection of Joanna treats! The SOSF strikes again.

  2. Oh excellent, what a good match you were! I’ll get my html pinking shears out…

Leave a Reply

