A bit of painting.

Spent a quiet Saturday afternoon painting, I found this painting unfinished in my workroom and decided to have another go at it, I should have done a before and after picture, but that didn’t occur to me until later.

img10-121106-014.jpg

4 responses to “A bit of painting.

  1. It is lovely and serene. The metallic shine on the wings is a nice counterpoint. I really enjoy your work.

  2. I am quite happy that you visited by blog and left a comment. I’m new to blogging, and am curious as to how to found me. So much to learn.

    I really enjoy your paintings. You have such a wonderful talent.
    Lucette

  3. Beautiful painting. Love your blog – will do a link if that’s ok?

    Lisa

  4. It never occurs until later, does it?

Leave a Reply

