moon gazing

 img17-160107-006.jpg

Not quite finished this painting yet,  but the snowy photos were now looking a little dated, as the snow melted about a week ago! 

6 responses to “moon gazing

  1. This is beautiful! You do wonderful work… and I like this painting very much. Thanks for stopping by my blog and signing up for the valentine giveaway. Very nice to meet you! Jenny

  2. This is pure JOY – both in name and feeling! Have I told you I love your paintings? Well of course I have, and I will keep saying so!!
    XOXO
    so glad you put your name in the nest!!

  3. In reviewing your posts I do think you are painting my image..with the cat bird wildlife in arms…that is how I see myself…naturegirl! Lovely each and every
    one!

  4. You see, I’m not the only one. I love this lady!

  5. this is so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

