latest offering on Etsy

img60-300907-061.jpg

A small 5″ x 7″ funny painting on canvas.  I think that little dog has got other ideas rather than fetching a stick.  Painting this made me laugh.  It is now up on Etsy along with some cards and a couple of other original paintings.

Sold.  Thank you Wendy.

10 responses to “latest offering on Etsy

  1. It brought a smile to my face too. Thanks for sharing.

    Francie

  2. What a cute little dog! Enjoy your weekend and do visit my blog to see a special giveaway…

    Marie x

  3. It’s adorable, love the pair of them.

  4. I have to say that I really love your work! Thanks so much for your comment on my newest blog Marie Cooks Britain as well. I really appreciate it! I shall be back to visit another time for sure as I really love your page!

  5. This is so cute!!!

    tea
    xo

  6. Love your artwork! A bit further down the image of the little one with wings speaks volumes to me!! You have a kitty too!
    I thank you for the happy B.Day greeting!!
    The SUN is shining today!! Nice to meet you NG

  7. Cute little guys no wonder it sold, well done.

  8. I like it very much and all your other works on your other blog too! Well done! I especially liked the ones of the cottage windows 🙂

  9. Put a black mask on my little Casper and that could be him in the painting…you’d have to do a lot more to me than a black mask, though!
    Your paintings are absolutely delightful…clever you.

Leave a Reply

