frosty morning

Don’t you just love the way mother nature puts the frost atround the edge of leaves, as if to highlight the beauty of their shape.

img65-111207-003.jpg

I found a little star too.

img65-111207-001.jpg

Ivy and ice

img65-111207-004.jpg

I love chilly frosty crispy mornings.

Also here is a much better image of winter nest, thank you sunshine.

img64paintings-051107-069.jpg

7 responses to “frosty morning

  1. All of these images are just gorgeous, those from nature and those from the tip of your paintbrush!

  2. Beautiful frosty images!
    Oh Joy, your paintings………those boxes…..your art in general…never ceases to just cause me to inhale a breath of awe!
    I hope all is well in your world!
    XOXOXO
    Love,
    Lisa

  3. Beautiful painting. I love the decorative designs around her skirt. The frosty photos are lovely as well.

  4. (by the way – I have your little hanging fish on my bulletin board in my studio. I think of you daily when I see it!)

  5. Beautiful…thanks for sharing natures beauty and your own created beauty…

    (())
    Francie

  6. I do love crisp frosty days too. Such beautiful observations in your photgraphs. I love your art…simply divine 🙂

  7. Just popped by to wish you and your family a very merry Christmas.
    Carolyn x

Leave a Reply

